Sunday in London

No time for writing today, instead I will share some pictures from my day

image

Daunt Books. Now my favorite travel book store

image

Inside Daunt Books. Absolutely love it.

image

The books I bought.

image

A nice little park in Marylebone.

image

I visitedy uncle and aunt in Northfields.

image

My yncle and aunt's backyard.

4 comments on “Sunday in London

  1. Hanneke says:

    Ha, glad you enjoyed Daunt Books! I wish I could go there more often 🙂 Nice choice of books – are you planning a trip to Japan? Japan is very high on my “wish list”, has been for years, but still haven’t made it there.

    Like

    • Going to Japan in July. Will be my third visit. Absolutely love the country. You should definately visit Japan. Will be a lot about Japan on my blog in the future

      Like

    • If Japan is on your wish list you should go. I guarantee you wont be disappointed. Japan is awesome, I wanna move there and I might 🙂

      Like

      • Hanneke says:

        Wow, that would be an exciting move! I hope I can make it there soon. I was actually supposed to go this summer, but I ended up going to a conference in Canada (next week!) and decided I might as well spend some weeks there afterwards. So instead of Japan I am going to Canada, but I take Japan with me in the shape of a pile of Murakami books 😉 Looking forward to read about your trip in July!

        Like

Leave a Reply

